Ruff Wood interpretation board

It was such a lovely afternoon when  Abigail came home from school today, that we decided to go for a walk. Our route took us past the entrance to Ruff Woods, and to my great surprise there was my artwork in all its glory gracing the entrance, mounted in the most awesome frame!

It’s been such a long time since completion (and being paid) that I’d almost forgotten about this project! I did the commission after the Coronation Park project back in May and I didn’t even blog about it….??!

I only had my phone with me today so I’ll be nipping back up with my camera to take some good images for the portfolio soon! But for now, here’s a couple of mobile photo’s and some of the spot illustrations.

One thought on “Ruff Wood interpretation board

Comments

