The Mischief Makers – New Work

After a month of reminiscing and posting old work in my Advent Calendar,  I’ve just added two new pieces to my portrait gallery.

I would like to introduce you to my very beautiful and clever nieces, Sonya and Lizzie – The Mischief Makers.

This year we were a bit stuck for gift ideas for my brother-in-law and his wife, so I decided it was a good plan to knock out a couple of drawings 5 days before christmas!!! It was a risk, but I had such fun working on them, I turned them out quite quickly. I am really pleased with the result but I need to borrow them back so I can take better photo’s I think!

One thought on “The Mischief Makers – New Work

Comments

