Random Acts of Drawing 7

Making  the daily post on the 28 Drawings Later page means  I’m still drawing in my sketch book every day, here’s an update on the good, the bad and the ugly.

I’m also working hard  trying to meet my self imposed deadline of the 28th February to complete the Cock Robin project.  Just got 3 days  now to complete my last drawing  All the birds of the air fell a-sighing and a-sobbing…..aaargh! Will post full update of progress at the end of the week!

I’m off out tomorrow leading an urban sketching workshop with a local school… I believe the weather promises sunshine!

 

One thought on “Random Acts of Drawing 7

Comments

