Ormskirk Illustrated Newspaper

I have finally finished compiling, in newspaper format artwork from various projects that happened earlier this year. This is the final artefact from a residency project  I was part of back  in spring. I’ve created a newspaper highlighting  the artwork of school students and local families alongside my own artwork from the residency.

Visit my other wordpress blogs to find out about the different projects. http://angiethompsonworkshops.wordpress.com

http://ormskirkillustrated.wordpress.com

I have used the online resource www.newspaperclub.com to print my newspaper, they have been really helpful and supportive and I’m so looking forward to my bundle arriving. Here’s a teaser.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Ormskirk Illustrated Newspaper

Comments

