Elephant’s in colour and a visit to Nosy Crow!

 

Just finished off these colour sketches of the elephant. Not too sure about them…. I think she will work better in context so I might work up one of my thumbnail scenes next week.

Meanwhile I have tidied my drawing board as I have a very exciting weekend ahead. This evening I’m venturing south to London for an over night stay so that I’m bright eyed and bushy tailed for a publishers conference tomorrow. It promises to be packed with incredible speakers and inspiring information. I’m hoping to update my knowledge of the industry and learn about story Apps!!!

I’m not on twitter myself but you can tweet questions during the day! Check out their website for details. Nosy Crow

Screen Shot 2013-09-20 at 13.23.25

3 thoughts on “Elephant’s in colour and a visit to Nosy Crow!

Comments

