Abigail, a life time in drawings!

I mentioned in my previous post that my youngest daughter is 14 this weekend. I could spout the usual clichés about the astonishing speed at which time passes by, but I’d prefer to share my rather surprising collection of portraits and illustrations which she has inspired or posed for over the past 14 years.  I’ve spent the evening scouring my archives for images to put on her a birthday card, these are just a few of the hundreds. I think it’s time for a new portrait as she is growing into a very beautiful and witty young woman. Looking forward to a weekend of treats.

One thought on “Abigail, a life time in drawings!

  1. Pingback: Hannah, a lifetime in drawings…so far! | Angie Thompson Illustration

Comments

